Wright/Cromwell news


February 4, 2022

At Bethlehem Lutheran Church’s annual meeting Jan. 30, the following were elected to the Council: president, Doug Suhonen; vice president, Jennie K. Hanson; secretary, Bonnie Goerts; treasurer, Diane Anderson; worship team, Carol Hutar; property team, Tom Kabus and Jesse Anderson; Extreme Team Youth leaders, Liz Kabus and Sara Levinski; and endowment committee, Ann Heikkila, Bonnie Goerts and Maxine Line. The meeting was followed by a potluck dinner.

Congratulations to our 2022 homecoming queen, NataLee Hakamaki, and king, Zevvus Smith. Crown bearers were Malin Borglund and Eli Olson, an...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024