Cloquet homecoming court 2022


September 30, 2022

Shelley Robideaux

In the front row, pictured, from left, are Tirsa Horton, Gabby Rennquist, Aili Buytaert, Ashley Austin, Katelyn Olson, Alexa Snesrud, Lauren Johnson, Avery Carlson, Rowan Rock and Roena Diver. In the back row, from left, are Dayne Painovich, Kollin Bonneville, Marco Mayorga, Luke Sievert, Kade Kolodge, Reese Sheldon, Lance Konietzko, Luke Keating, Leo Thill and Mason Beck.

The 20 members of the Cloquet homecoming court were announced, with the king and queen to be crowned during halftime of Friday's game after a week of activities at the high school.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024