Wright/Cromwell news


March 1, 2024

The Minnesota primary is March 5, so ballots need to arrive at the courthouse before that date. Remember, you can’t split your vote, and you need a witness to sign your ballot. Eagle Township residents can vote 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. on March 5 at the Sno-Gophers club building in Cromwell. Lakeside Township votes 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. at the firehall in Wright. Beseman and Red Clover vote by mail-in ballot.

Congratulations to Emaleigh Olesiak and Tanner Collman, who were awarded the AAA Award for Section 7A. Tanner was a finalist and Emaleigh is the champion. Emaleigh was honored on Feb. 28 at Amsoil Are...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024