CMH group gives scholarships


July 1, 2022

Contributed photo

Five area students were awarded $800 health care scholarships by the Community Memorial Hospital Volunteer Services Organization. Pictured in the back row, from left, are scholarship committee chair Rosemary Tobin and graduates Ally Spradau of Hermantown, Cloquet's Amanda Paul, Wrenshall's Samantha Nyberg, and VSO coordinator Deanna Johnson. Pictured in front, from left, are Cloquet grads Amelia Allen and Dana Jones. Paul is planning to major in genetics and cellular development at the University of Minnesota. Nyberg will major in biochemistry at Lake Superior College. Allen will be attending...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 05/26/2024 06:18