Host of Esko athletes commit


April 14, 2023


Five Esko football players from the Class of 2023 have signed to play college football. College-bound Eskomo players include Matthew Peterson (St. John's), Nolan Witt (Wisconsin-Stout), Javonte Gregory (Winona), Ty Christensen (Concordia Moorhead) and Wyatt Hudspith (Gustavus). Peterson will join 2022 Esko graduate Cole Engen at St. John's. Another 2022 grad, Mason Perich, will play for Minnesota State Mankato this fall.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/13/2024 03:31