WINTER SPORTS SCHEDULE

 

December 1, 2023



Girls Hockey

Cloquet-Esko-Carlton

Tuesday, Dec. 5 at Two Harbors, 7

Thursday, Dec. 7 vs Hibbing, 7

Tuesday, Dec. 12 vs Duluth Northern Stars at Duluth Heritage, 7

Friday, Dec. 15 at Sartell, 7:15

Tuesday, Dec. 19 vs Proctor/

Hermantown, 7

Thursday, Dec. 21 vs Pine City, 7

Friday, Jan. 5 at Osseo, 7

Saturday, Jan. 6 at South Saint Paul, 1

Tuesday, Jan. 9 at Superior, 7

Thursday, Jan. 11 vs Duluth Northern Stars, 7

Saturday, Jan. 13 at Isanti, 8:15

Tuesday, Jan. 16 at Hibbing, 7

Thursday, Jan. 18 vs Northern Lakes Coop, 7

Tuesday, Jan. 23 at Rock Ridge, 7

Friday, Jan. 26 vs Chisago Lakes, 7

Monday, Jan. 29 vs North Shore Storm, 7

Friday, Feb. 2 vs Thief River Falls, 7

Saturday, Feb. 3 vs Bemidji, 3

Tuesday, Feb. 6 at Sectionals, TBD

Saturday, Feb.10 at Sectionals, TBD

Wednesday, Feb. 14 at Sectionals, TBD

Moose Lake/Willow River

Tuesday, Nov. 28 vs Rock Ridge, 7

Thursday, Nov. 30 at North Shore, 7

Tuesday, Dec. 5 vs Two Rivers, 7

Thursday, Dec. 7 at Superior, 7

Saturday, Dec. 9 vs Hopkins, 7

Tuesday, Dec. 12 at Chisago Lakes, 5:40

Thursday, Dec. 14 at Duluth Denfeld (Heritage), 7

Saturday, Dec. 16 at Hayward, 1

Tuesday, Dec. 19 vs Simley, 7

Thursday, Dec. 21 vs Hibbing, 7

Wednesday, Dec. 27 vs Litchfield, 1

Thursday, Dec. 28 at international Falls, 6

Tuesday, Jan. 2 vs Proctor, 7

Friday, Jan. 5 vs North Shore, 7

Monday, Jan. 8 at Hibbing, 7

Monday, Jan. 15 vs Gentry

Academy, 7

Friday, Jan. 19 at St. Francis, 7

Thursday, Jan. 25 at Duluth

Marshall, 7

Saturday, Jan. 27 at Kasson-

Mantorville, 3

Monday, Jan. 29 vs Duluth Marshall, 7

Boys Hockey

Cloquet-Esko-Carlton

Saturday, Dec. 2 at Bloomington, 3

Thursday, Dec. 7 at Duluth Denfeld

(Heritage), 4:15

Saturday, Dec. 9 at East Grand Forks, 3

Tuesday, Dec. 12 vs Proctor, 7

Friday, Dec. 15 vs Mahtomedi, 7

Saturday, Dec. 16 vs Blaine, 3

Tuesday, Dec. 19 at St. Michael-

Albertville, 7

Thursday, Dec. 21 at St. Cloud, 7

Wednesday, Dec. 27 at tournament, TBD (Heritage)

Thursday, Dec. 28 at tournament, TBD (Heritage)

Friday, Dec. 29 at tournament, TBD

(Heritage)

Thursday, Jan. 4 vs Superior, 7

Saturday, Jan. 6 vs Brainerd, 3

Thursday, Jan. 11 at Duluth Marshall, 7

Saturday, Jan. 13 vs Coon Rapids, 3

Tuesday, Jan. 16 vs Grand Rapids, 7

Friday, Jan 19 at Richfield, 7:30

Tuesday, Jan. 23 vs Rock Ridge, 7

Friday, Jan. 26 at Bemidji. 7

Tuesday, Jan. 30 at Forest Lake, 7

Thursday, Feb. 1 vs Hermantown, 7

Saturday, Feb. 3 at Champlin, 7

Thursday, Feb. 8 at Sartell, 7:15

Saturday, Feb. 10 vs Roseau, 2

Saturday, Feb. 17 at Sectionals, TBD

Tuesday, Feb. 20 at Sectionals, TBD

Saturday, Feb. 24 at Sectionals, TBD

Wednesday, Feb. 28 at Section

Finals, TBD

Moose Lake/Willow River

Tuesday, Dec. 5 at Princeton, 7

Thursday, Dec. 7 at Siren, 7:15

Saturday, Dec. 9 at Ely, 1

Tuesday, Dec. 12 at Spooner, 7

Thursday, Dec. 14 vs International Falls, 6

Tuesday, Dec. 19 tournament at

Two Harbors, 7

Thursday, Dec. 21 at Bagley, 5

Friday, Jan. 5 vs Mora, 5

Tuesday, Jan. 9 vs Ashland, 7

Tuesday, Jan. 16 vs Spooner, 7

Thursday, Jan. 18 vs St. Francis, 7

Saturday, Jan. 20 at

Lake of the Woods, 2

Tuesday, Jan. 23 vs Pine City, 7

Thursday, Jan. 25 vs Frederic, 7

Saturday, Jan. 27 at Wadena, 2

Monday, Jan. 29 at Ashland, 7

Friday, Feb. 2 vs Becker, 7

Tuesday, Feb. 6 vs North Shore, 7

Thursday, Feb. 8 at Breezy Point, 7

Friday, Feb. 9 vs Ely, 6

Tuesday, Feb. 13 at Proctor, 7

Cloquet Wrestling

Friday, Dec. 1 vs Superior. Proctor, 5

Tuesday, Dec 5. at Onami, 5

Friday, Dec. 8 at Brainerd, 4:30

Saturday, Dec. 9 at Brainerd, 10:30

Friday, Dec. 15 at Pequot Lakes, 3

Saturday, Dec. 16 at Pequot Lakes, 9:30

Thursday, Dec. 21 at Grand Rapids, 4

Friday, Jan. 5 at Pierz, 5

Saturday, Jan. 6 at Ogilvie, 10

Friday, Jan. 12 vs Ogilvie, Pine City, 5

Thursday, Jan. 18 at Deer River, 5

Friday, Jan. 26 at Mora, 5

Saturday, Jan. 27 at South St. Paul, 10

Tuesday, Feb. 6 at Rush City, 5

Friday, Feb. 9 at Proctor, TBD

Saturday, Feb. 17 Sectional at Mora, TBD

Saturday, Feb. 24 Sectional at Grand Rapids, TBD

CEC Alpine Skiing

Friday, Dec. 15 at Lutsen, 11

Friday, Dec. 22 at Giant’s Ridge, 11

Tuesday, Jan. 9 at Spirit Mounain, 11

Monday, Jan. 15 at Mont du Lac, 11

Friday, Jan. 19 at Mont du Lac, 5

Thursday, Jan. 25 at Giant’s Ridge, 11

Friday, Feb. 2 at Lutsen, 11

Tuesday, Feb. 6 Sectionals at Giant’s Ridge, 10

Tuesday, Feb. 13 State at Giant’s Ridge, TBD

CEC Nordic Skiing

Tuesday, Dec. 12 at Proctor, 11

Saturday, Dec. 16 at Mora, 11

Tuesday, Dec. 19 at Mt. Itaska (MI), 11

Tuesday, Jan. 2 Home Invitational at Pine Valley, 4

Saturday, Jan. 6 at Giant’s Ridge, 10

Thursday, Jan. 11 at Two Harbors, Korkki, 11

Saturday, Jan. 13 at Mora, 11

Tuesday, Jan. 16 at Pincushion Mt., 11

Saturday, Jan. 20 at Duluth Marshall School, 10

Saturday, Jan. 27 at Ely, Hidden

Valley, 9:30

Thursday, Feb. 1 Conference meet at Snowflake, 11

Wednesday, Feb. 7, Sectional at

Giant’s Ridge, 10

Wednesday, Feb. 14 State at Giant’s Ridge, 10

Thursday, Feb. 15 State at Giant’s Ridge, TBD

Boys Basketball

All games at 7:15 p.m.

unless noted.

Barnum

Friday, Dec. 1 vs Nashwauk- Keewatin

Tuesday, Dec. 5 at Cromwell-Wright

Thursday, Dec. 7 vs Cherry

Monday, Dec. 11 at East Central High School

Thursday, Dec. 14 vs South Ridge

Tuesday, Dec. 19 vs Mille Lacs

Friday, Dec. 22 vs Deer River

Friday, Dec. 29 at Braham

Tuesday, Jan. 2 at Cloquet

Saturday, Jan. 6 vs Swanville, 1

Tuesday, Jan. 9 vs Aitkin

Friday, Jan. 12 vs Cromwell-Wright

Tuesday, Jan. 16 at Duluth Marshall

Friday, Jan. 19 vs McGregor

Monday, Jan. 22 at Northland High School

Friday, Jan. 26 vs Two Harbors

Tuesday, Jan. 30 at Ogilvie

Friday, Feb. 2 vs ML/WR

Tuesday, Feb. 6 vs Floodwood

Friday, Feb 9 at Carlton/Wrenshall, 6:15

Tuesday, Feb. 13 vs Proctor

Friday, Feb. 16 at Esko

Tuesday, Feb 20 vs Hinckley/

Finlayson

Friday, Feb 23 vs Cook County, 6:16

Monday, Feb. 26 at Rush City

Friday, Mar. 1 at Two Harbors

Carlton/Wrenshall

Monday, Dec. 4 vs Cook County. 6:15

Thursday, Dec. 7 vs East Central

Monday, Dec. 11 at Onamia, 7

Thursday, Dec. 14 at Hinckley, 7

Monday, Dec. 18 vs North Woods

Thursday, Dec. 21 vs McGregor

Tuesday, Jan. 2 at Cherry

Thursday, Jan. 4 at Chisholm

Tuesday, Jan. 9 at Littlefork-Big Falls

Friday, Jan. 12 at Floodwood

Tuesday, Jan. 16 at Cromwell-Wright

Friday, Jan. 19 at ML/WR

Tuesday, Jan. 23 at Ely

Thursday, Jan. 25 at McGregor

Friday, Jan. 26 vs Hill City

Tuesday, Jan. 30 vs Braham

Thursday, Feb. 1 vs Northland

Community Schools

Friday, Feb. 2 vs Esko

Tuesday, Feb. 6 vs Greenway

Friday, Feb. 9 vs Barnum, 6:15

Monday, Feb. 12 at South Ridge

Friday, Feb. 16 at Two Harbors

Tuesday, Feb. 20 vs Ogilvie

Friday, Feb. 23 vs Cromwell-Wright, 6:15

Monday, Feb. 26 vs Proctor

Thursday, Feb 29 at Fond du Lac

Cloquet

Thursday, Nov. 30 at Hibbing

Tuesday, Dec. 5 vs North Branch

Thursday, Dec. 7 at Hermantown

Friday, Dec. 8 vs Esko

Thursday, Dec. 14 vs Denfeld

Saturday, Dec. 16 at St. Francis, 1

Thursday, Dec. 21 vs Hibbing

Wednesday, Dec. 27 tournament vs Cromwell-Wright, 4:30

Thursday, Dec. 28 tournament vs Pine City, 6:15

Tuesday, Jan. 2 vs Barnum

Friday, Jan. 5 at Two Harbors

Tuesday, Jan. 9 at Crosby-Ironton

Thursday, Jan. 11 vs Hermantown

Saturday, Jan. 13 vs Duluth Marshall School, 5

Tuesday, Jan. 16 at Rock Ridge

Friday, Jan. 19 vs Superior

Tuesday, Jan. 23 vs Proctor

Monday, Jan. 29 at Duluth Marshall School

Tuesday, Feb. 6 vs Grand Rapids

Thursday, Feb. 8 at Duluth Denfeld, 7

Saturday, Feb. 10 at Norwood Young America, 1

Tuesday, Feb. 13 at Esko

Friday, Feb. 16 vs ML/WR

Tuesday, Feb. 20 vs Duluth East

Thursday, Feb. 22 at Grand Rapids

Friday, Mar. 1 at Proctor

Wednesday, Mar. 6 Sectionals TBD

Friday, Mar. 8 Sectionals TBD

Thursday, Mar. 14 Sectionals TBD

Esko

Saturday, Dec. 2 at Annandale, 2

Tuesday, Dec. 5 vs Rock Ridge

Friday, Dec. 8 at Cloquet

Tuesday, Dec. 12 vs Grand Rapids

Thursday, Dec. 21 vs Minneapolis North

Tuesday, Dec. 26 tournament vs

multiple schools, 6

Wednesday, Dec. 27 tournament vs multiple schools, 6

Thursday, Jan. 4 at Proctor

Saturday, Jan. 6 vs Perham, 4

Tuesday, Jan. 9 at St. Cloud, 7

Friday, Jan. 12 vs Cherry

Tuesday, Jan. 16 at Duluth Denfeld, 7

Friday, Jan. 19 vs Two Harbors

Tuesday, Jan. 23 at Aitkin

Friday, Jan. 26 at ML/WR

Saturday, Jan. 27 vs Breck at Chanhassen, 4

Friday, Feb. 2 at Carlton/Wrenshall

Saturday, Feb. 3 vs Cannon Falls, 3:30

Tuesday, Feb. 6 at Pequot Lakes

Friday, Feb. 9 at St. Paul Johnson

Tuesday, Feb. 13 vs Cloquet

Thursday, Feb. 15 vs Bemidji

Friday, Feb. 16 vs Barnum

Tuesday, Feb. 20 vs Crosby-Ironton

Saturday, Feb. 24 vs Superior, 5

Monday, Mar. 4 Sectionals, 6

Saturday, Mar. 9 Sectionals, TBD

Wednesday, Mar. 13 Sectionals, TBD

Friday, Mar. 15 Sectionals, 6

Fond du Lac Ojibwe

Friday, Dec. 1 vs Northland

Tuesday, Dec. 5 at Hill City, 7

Friday, Dec. 8 vs White Earth, 5:15

Saturday, Dec. 16 at Red Lake, 3

Thursday, Dec. 21-22 at Sebeka

tournament

Wednesday, Dec. 27-29 at Crosby Holiday Tournament

Tuesday, Jan. 9 at Mountain Iron-Buhl

Saturday, Jan. 13 vs Red Lake, 3

Tuesday, Jan. 16 vs North Woods

Tuesday, Jan. 23 at White Earth

Thursday, Jan. 25 vs Hill City

Tuesday, Feb. 6 vs Mountain Iron-

Buhl

Tuesday, Feb. 13 at Northland

Thursday, Feb. 15 at North Woods

Tuesday, Feb 20 at Floodwood

Friday, Feb. 26 vs South Ridge, 5:45

Monday, Feb. 29 vs Carlton/Wrenshall

Friday, March 1 at Ely

Moose Lake/Willow River

Tuesday, Dec. 5 at Rock Ridge

Tuesday, Dec. 12 vs Duluth Marshall

Tuesday, Dec. 19 vs Mesabi East

Thursday, Dec. 21 vs Pine City

Saturday, Jan. 6 vs Superior at Duluth East, 12

Tuesday, Jan. 9 vs Hibbing at Lincoln Elementary School

Tuesday, Jan. 16 vs McGregor

Thursday, Jan. 18 vs Aitkin

Friday, Jan. 19 vs Carlton/Wrenshall

Tuesday, Jan. 23 at Grand Rapids (MI)

Friday, Jan. 26 vs Esko

Friday, Feb. 9 at Two Harbors

Tuesday, Feb. 13 vs Chisholm

Friday, Feb. 16 at Cloquet

Friday, Mar. 1 vs Pillager

Girls Basketball

All games at 7:15 p.m.

unless noted.

Barnum

Thursday, Nov. 30 vs East Central

Monday, Dec. 4 vs Cromwell-Wright

Tuesday, Dec. 12 at Cherry

Friday, Dec. 15 vs Esko

Monday, Dec. 18 vs ML/WR

Tuesday, Dec. 19 at South Ridge

Thursday, Dec. 21 vs Mille Lacs

Wednesday, Dec. 27 tournament at Chisholm, 6

Thursday, Dec. 28 tournament at Chisholm, 6

Tuesday, Jan. 2 at Aitkin

Saturday, Jan. 6 vs Swanville

Monday, Jan. 8 vs Ogilvie

Thursday, Jan. 11 at Cromwell-Wright

Monday, Jan. 15 at Floodwood

Friday, Jan. 19 at Mesabi East

Monday, Jan. 22 vs Deer River

Thursday, Jan. 25 at Two Harbors

Monday, Jan. 29 at North Woods

Thursday, Feb. 1 vs Two Harbors

Monday, Feb. 5 at Pine City, 7

Thursday, Feb. 8 at Carlton/Wrenshall

Monday, Feb. 12 at McGregor

Thursday, Feb. 15 vs Nashwauk- Keewatin

Thursday, Feb. 22 vs Braham

Girls Basketball

All games at 7:15 p.m.

unless noted.

Carlton/Wrenshall

Thursday, Nov. 30 at Fond du Lac

Ojibwe, 6

Monday, Dec. 4 at Greenway

Thursday, Dec. 7 at North Woods

Monday, Dec. 11 at Bigfork

Thursday, Dec. 14 vs Hinckley-

Finlayson

Monday, Dec. 18 at McGregor, 6:15

Tuesday, Dec. 19 vs Silver Bay

Tuesday, Jan. 2 vs Cromwell-Wright

Thursday, Jan. 4 vs Fond du Lac Ojibwe

Tuesday, Jan. 9 vs Floodwood

Thursday, Jan. 11 vs South Ridge

Friday, Jan. 12 vs Greenway, 7

Monday, Jan. 15 vs McGregor

Thursday, Jan. 18 vs ML/WR

Monday, Jan. 22 vs East Central

Tuesday, Jan. 23 at Silver Bay, 6:15

Monday, Jan. 29 at Mesabi East

Thursday, Feb. 1 at Esko, 6

Monday, Feb. 5 at Floodwood

Thursday, Feb. 8 at Barnum

Friday, Feb. 9 at Northland High School

Monday, Feb. 12 at Nashwauk- Keewatin

Thursday, Feb. 15 vs Two Harbor

Monday, Feb. 19 vs Ogilvie

Thursday, Feb. 22 vs Cherry

Cloquet

Thursday, No. 30 at Hermantown

Tuesday, Dec. 5 at Duluth East, 7

Saturday, Dec. 9 vs Grand Rapids, 5

Tuesday, Dec. 12 at Cromwell-Wright

Friday, Dec. 15 vs Pine City

Tuesday, Dec. 19 vs Hermantown

Friday, Dec. 22 at St. Francis, 7

Wednesday, Dec. 27 tournament vs Mesabi East, 6:15

Thursday, Dec. 28 tournament vs Rock Ridge, 4:30

Tuesday, Jan. 2 at Proctor

Thursday, Jan. 4 vs Esko

Saturday, Jan. 6 at Pequot Lakes, 2:30

Tuesday, Jan. 9 vs Crosby-Ironton

Monday, Jan. 15 at Holy Family, St. Catherine University, 11:45

Friday, Jan. 19 at Hibbing

Tuesday, Jan. 23 at Superior

Thursday, Jan. 25 at Duluth Marshall

Saturday, Jan. 27 vs North Branch, 1

Tuesday, Jan. 30 vs Proctor

Thursday, Feb. 1 at Grand Rapids

Monday, Feb. 5 vs Duluth Denfeld

Thursday, Feb. 8 at Coon Rapids, 7

Tuesday, Feb. 13 vs Duluth East

Saturday, Feb. 17 at Bemidji, 2

Thursday, Feb. 22 vs Hibbing

Wednesday, Feb. 28 Sectionals, TBD

Saturday, Mar. 2 Sectionals, TBD

Thursday, Mar. 7 Sectionals, TBD

Esko

Thursday, Nov. 30 at Rock Ridge

Saturday, Dec. 2 at Annandale, 1:30

Monday, Dec. 4 at Pierz

Thursday, Dec. 7 at Crosby-Ironton

Friday, Dec. 15 at Barnum

Monday, Dec 18 vs Mountain Iron-

Buhl

Thursday, Dec. 21 at Pine City, 7

Tuesday, Dec. 26 tournament vs

multiple schools, 2:45

Wednesday, Dec. 27 tournament vs

multiple schools, 2:45

Thursday, Jan. 4 at Cloquet

Saturday, Jan. 6 at Bemidji, 2:30

Monday, Jan. 8 vs Proctor

Thursday, Jan. 11 vs Hibbing

Thursday, Jan. 18 at Two Harbors

Saturday, Jan. 20 at Rochester Civic Center, 1

Monday, Jan. 22 vs Mesabi East

Thursday, Jan. 25 vs ML/WR

Monday, Jan. 29 at Cromwell-Wright

Thursday, Feb. 1 vs Carlton/Wrenshall

Monday, Feb. 5 at Superior

Thursday, Feb. 8 vs Pequot Lakes

Thursday, Feb. 15 vs Hermantown, 5:45

Tuesday, Feb. 20 vs Grand Rapids, 5:45

Thursday, Feb. 22 vs Duluth Marshall

Thursday, Feb. 29 Sectionals, 6

Saturday, Mar. 2 Sectionals, TBD

Wednesday, Mar. 6 Sectionals

Friday, Mar. 8 Sectionals, TBD

Fond du Lac Ojibwe

Thursday, Nov. 30 vs Carlton/

Wrenshall, 6

Thursday, Dec. 7 at Floodwood, 6

Friday, Dec. 8 vs White Earth, 3:30

Saturday, Dec. 16 at Red Lake, 12

Monday, Dec. 18 vs Bug-O-Nay-Ge-Shig, 5:45

Thursday, Dec. 21 at East Central. 6

Thursday, Jan. 4 at Carlton/Wrenshall,

Wednesday, Jan. 10 at Lakes International Language Academy, 6

Saturday, Jan. 13 vs Red Lake, 12

Thursday, Jan. 18 vs Hill City/

Northland, 7

Tuesday, Jan. 23 at White Earth, 3:30

Friday, Feb. 2 at Bug-O-Nay-Ge-

Shig, 5

Thursday, Feb. 8 at North Woods, 5:45

Tuesday, Feb. 13 vs Littlefork/Big Falls, 6

Monday, Feb. 19 at South Ridge, 7

Tuesday, Feb. 20 at Hinckley-

Finlayson, 7

Moose Lake/Willow River

Tuesday, Dec. 5 vs Aitkin

Thursday, Dec. 7 at Braham

Thursday, Dec. 14 vs North Woods

Friday, Dec. 15 vs Pierz

Monday, Dec. 18 at Barnum

Tuesday, Dec. 19 vs Crosby-Ironton

Friday, Dec. 22 at Two Harbors

Friday, Jan. 5 at Deer River

Tuesday, Jan. 9 vs Mesabi East

Thursday, Jan. 11 vs Floodwood

Tuesday, Jan. 16 at Mora

Thursday, Jan. 18 at Carlton/

Wrenshall

Thursday, Jan. 25 at Esko

Saturday, Jan. 27 at Ely, 2:30

Friday, Feb. 2 vs Duluth Marshall

Tuesday, Feb. 6 at McGregor

Thursday, Feb. 8 vs Two Harbors

Monday, Feb. 12 vs South Ridge

Tuesday, Feb. 13 at Floodwood

Friday, Feb. 16 vs Hinckley-Finlayson

Monday, Feb. 19 at Pilager

Tuesday, Feb. 20 vs Barnum

Friday, Feb. 23 vs East Central, 7

For the most up-to-date schedules, check your school website.

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024